WCC STAFF

 

Caleb Butler | Worship Minister
caleb@wentzvillecc.org

 

Kurt Charlton | Discipleship Minister
kurt@wentzvillecc.org

 

Randy Diebel | Connections Minister
randy@wentzvillecc.org

 

Kim Dorpenyo | Children's Minister
kim@wentzvillecc.org

 

Grant Sanders | Student Worship Leader
grant@wentzvillecc.org

 


Nyla Sanderson | Children's Ministry Assistant
nyla@wentzvllecc.org

 

 

Heather Bausch | Office Administrator/Financial Administrator
heather@wentzvillecc.org

 

Christi Roby | Administrative Assistant
christi@wentzvillecc.org

 

Stephanie Sanders | Communications Director

    stephanie@wentzvillecc.org

 

Jacqi Nash | Administrative Assistant

jacqi@wentzvillecc.org